Shows

2017
Record Release Bananorama!
Nov 17th Fri – End of an Ear Records 6PM

Nov 18th Sat – Barracuda w/ Vertical Vice, Payton Andrew Green, Flesh Lights & DJ Baby Robots (9PM, Golden Boys @…whenever we want)

Nov 19th Sun – The Little Darlin w/ Nick Allison & the Player’s Lounge (That’s all one band. Love ya Nick) 4:30PM

Nov 13th Mon – Live in Studio 1A, on KUTX 98.9 fm 3PM

**********************************************************************

About 200 shows we never bothered to tell yall about.

**********************************************************************

Feb 16  Mon - The Grackle  ATX  4 Year Anniversary FREE! Doors 7pm Golden Boys @ 9pm

Feb 27  Fri -   Trailer Space  ATX  FREE! Doors 7pm Golden Boys @ 9pm w/ Church Shoes(FINAL SHOW), Street Arabs, Lochness Mobsters

**********************************************************************

Nov 6 Thurs – Hotel Vegas  ATX  FFF Fest! Nites w/ Spider Bags

Nov 8  Sat - Gasa Gasa  NOLA w/ Spider Bags & James Arthur’s Manhunt

**********************************************************************

Jan 9 Thurs - Red 7  ATX  FREE WEEK! w/ Jonly Bonly, Gilded Splinters, Wildfire. Golden Boys play @ 12pm

Jan 18 Sat –   The Foundry Dallas,Tx  Golden Boys play @ 9pm FREE!

 

**********************************************************************

Nov 13 Wed - Hotel Vegas ATX  w/ Church Shoes Tour kick-off! w/ Fleshlites. Golden Boys play @11pm

Nov 16 Sat – F1 Fanfest Downtown  AUSTIN360 STAGE BY TITO’S HANDMADE VODKA FREE!!!

**********************************************************************

Sept 18 Sat - Beerland ATX  w/ Cosmic Psychos

 

**********************************************************************

August 3 Sat. – Wit’s End Dallas,Tx  This Will Kill You  Texas Debauchery Lesson 1.

Sept 7 Sat - Trailer Space ATX  w/ Shitty Beach Boys, Party Girl, and Church Shoes

 

**********************************************************************

Jan 4 Fri. - Red 7 !!!Free Week!!!
(Outside) Golden Boys, Grand Champeen, Stuffies, Unknown Relatives
(Inside) James Arthur’s Manhunt, The Gospel Truth, Simple Circuit, Followed by Static

Jan 8 Tues. – Holy Mountain !!!Free Week!!!
Grape Street, Golden Boys, Shivery Shakes, Gentleman Rogues

***********************************************************************

Sept 18 Tues. Saturn Bar New Orleans, LA w/ Lovely Knights 
Sept 19 Wed.  Star Bar Atlanta, GAw/ Wymyns Prysyn & Wet Rainbow
Sept 20 Thurs. Kings Raleigh,N C w/ Spider Bags and The Limes
Sept 21 Fri.  Kung Fu Necktie Philadelphia,PA w/ Spider Bags, The Limes & The Residuels
Sept 22 Sat.WFMU Live on Cherry Blossom Clinic w/ Spider Bags
Sept 22  Sat.Lulus  Brooklyn
, NY
 w/ Spider Bags , The Limes, & The Residuels
Sept 23 Sun. The Radio Boston, MA  w/  Love-Up Time, Fletcher C. Johnson, & The Residuels
Sept 24 Mon. Don Pedro’s New York, NY w/ The Live Ones & The Residuels
Sept 25 Tues. Strange Matter Richmond, VA w/ Nervous Ticks, Lantern, Residuels, Hot Dolphin
Sept 26 Wed. Static Age Asheville, NC w/ The Labiators
Sept 27 Thurs. Gonerfest 9 @ Hi-Tone Memphis, TN w/Oblivians,Heavy Times, Slug Guts (Brisbane, Australia) & Moving Finger
Nov 03 Sat. Fun Fun Fun Fest Austin,TX w/ Public Image Limited


Dec 22 Sat. – Beerland, Austin TX (with Flesh Lights, Burnt Skull, Jonly Bonly)